Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shawndale Carr

Shawndale Carr

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawndale Carr
"Best insurance agency in town! I've been with these folks for at least 15 years and not one complaint have I. Y'all go see Lauren and her awesome staff! They'll take great care of you!"
Profile photo of Michele Cordon-Dyer

Michele Cordon-Dyer

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Cordon-Dyer
"These people are the greatest everyone is so happy and nice I enjoy going in to pay my bill"
Profile photo of Emily Freshour

Emily Freshour

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Freshour
"Hailey was pleasant and informative. She explained my coverages and helped me to tailor my policy to fit my family’s needs. Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Captain Cori

Captain Cori

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Captain Cori
"Dean was an and very welcoming."
Profile photo of r mcgee

r mcgee

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by r mcgee
"Heidi is the AWESOME"
Profile photo of Jane Dough

Jane Dough

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Dough
"Great people to do business with!"
Profile photo of Trameka Kincade

Trameka Kincade

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trameka Kincade
"Dean is awesome and helps me understand the policies well. Love love love the people in this place."
Profile photo of Linda Perry

Linda Perry

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Perry
"Dean is one of coolest person I ever met. Always a pleasure visiting him"
Profile photo of Lacee Prince

Lacee Prince

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacee Prince
"My experience was wonderful! Everyone was super polite, and Dean was amazingly helpful!"
Profile photo of Makeisha Thomas

Makeisha Thomas

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makeisha Thomas
"I just love the staff at this location. Dean is awesome... He is very patient and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Terry Inscore

Terry Inscore

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Inscore
"The amazing dean was absolutely amazing"
Profile photo of Krystal Mccray

Krystal Mccray

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Mccray
"Love the atmosphere at Lauren Fowler- State Farm! As soon as you walk in you are greeted by nothing but kindness and beautiful smiles! Dean is AMAZING! He will make sure all questions are answered and you have the best understanding of everything before you leave! I’ve been a customer a little over a year now and will definitely recommend going in to see them!"
Profile photo of Jerod Wills

Jerod Wills

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerod Wills
"Dean and Lauren are most helpful and informative"
Profile photo of Shelia Marble

Shelia Marble

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Marble
"I have the best State Farm Agent “Lauren Fowler” along with her staff Carmen,Hailey, & Dean they are amazing!! this team is like family to me, they are professional yet reachable, this team takes good care of me making sure I understand everything I ask and need. When I first walk in the office I am always greeted with a smile from Teresa asking what can she do for me and always asking if I would like some water 😊 she’s so sweet and professional. I love 🫶🏽 my State Farm Family!!💜"
Profile photo of Kevin Davis

Kevin Davis

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Davis
"Go to dean Robert he hook you up with the best price"
Profile photo of Gloria Stevenson

Gloria Stevenson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Stevenson
"I was referred to State Farm by a family member. I had become displeased with my former insurance agency’s response to questions I needed answered. I spoke to Dean at State Farm and knew right away that I would become a part of the State Farm family. He was very knowledgeable and well spoken. He reviewed my old policies and explained what would benefit me better. I’m very happy with the results and I will refer others to State Farm."
Profile photo of Shannon Staton

Shannon Staton

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Staton
"We recently switched to State Farm for our car and home insurance. Dean Roberts was awesome! He made the process so easy and we were extremely happy with our rates!"
Profile photo of Kim St. Clair

Kim St. Clair

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim St. Clair
"New insurance for home and auto. Dean was wonderful and very helpful"
Profile photo of Teanna Anderson

Teanna Anderson

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teanna Anderson
"Dean is an amazing agent to have!! He explained everything to me and made sure I understood"
Profile photo of Richard Roedel

Richard Roedel

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Roedel
"We covered a lot of material and everything thing was covered very well."
Profile photo of steve holford

steve holford

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steve holford
"Dean Roberts of Lauren Fowler State Farm Insurance Agency is Great to work with, here in 2023 Home Insu/Auto 🏡 Thank you, 👍 Steve & Julie Holford"
Profile photo of Gloria Norman

Gloria Norman

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Norman
"Dean was very helpful. He took the time to listen to my concerns. He took the time to go over my policy and gave me clear understanding. When I left today I was at peace about my understanding and decision aboutmy policy. I recommend him highly to friends, family , acquaintances and anyone else who may need insurance. Thank you Dean"
Profile photo of Kimberly Navarrete

Kimberly Navarrete

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Navarrete
"Dean was fantastic and got me the price I needed with more coverage! Definitely recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Curtis Barton

Curtis Barton

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Barton
"Dean was very helpful and very attentive to our needs with making changes and helping us understand everything we needed to know. Highly recommend Dean Roberts."
Profile photo of Karen Bontempo

Karen Bontempo

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Bontempo
"Best experience ever! Dean was so helpful with the whole process, definitely recommend!! Staff very helpful and friendly and saved us so much in premiums."